Food for People

The Food Bank for Humboldt County
DonateNow

News and Events

When:
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 200 times.
10 Mar 2016 -
10:00am to 3:30pm
When:
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday 200 times except Thu Nov 24 2016.
24 Mar 2016 -
10:00am to 3:30pm
When:
Repeats every week 200 times except Fri Nov 11 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016.
4 Mar 2016 -
10:00am to 3:30pm
When:
Repeats every week every Monday 200 times except Mon May 30 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017.
4 Apr 2016 - 2:30pm

Please visit our Volunteer Program webpage and then fill out our

When:
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 200 times except Sat Oct 08 2016. Also includes Sat Oct 15 2016.
12 Mar 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
When:
Repeats every week every Tuesday 2 times.
27 Dec 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:30pm
Blue Lake MPP
When: 30 Mar 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Where: Blue Lake Community Resource Center- 111 Greenwood Ave, Blue Lake

Pages

Subscribe to News and Events